WhatsApp group new feature



The instant messaging app WhatsApp usually keeps offering new features to benefit people. Now, we have such a feature that no user will be able to add you to the group without your consent.

The name of this feature is Blacklist Contact. Users with iOS and Android versions will be able to use this feature. The Blacklist Contact feature will soon roll out to all WhatsApp users. The app has to be updated to use the new feature.

WhatsApp got new feature, now no one will be able to do group without your wish

WhatsApp Blacklist Contact feature works like this : 

Go to Settings and click on Account. Then go to privacy and click again. Now you will have three options, in which you will see Everyone, My contacts and My contacts except.

As soon as you click on the third option, a new page will open in front of you. In this page you will see all the contacts. From these contacts list, you can block any contact according to you. Please tell that WhatsApp has removed the option of Nobody from its platform, instead, users will now get the option of My Contact Accept.


WhatsApp group new feature